Free Live Webinar!
"The Art and Science of the Real Estate Sales Process"
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 – 9 a.m. HT / 11 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. ET

A can't-lose listing presentation is the foundation of every top Agent's successful business plan. Get tactical pointers from top-producing Agent Derek Kamm that you can immediately implement in your next sales presentation!

Derek's had an impressive 30-40% growth every year he's sold real estate and he's projecting $50MM in sales this year-only his 5th year in the business! Join Derek and NY Times best-selling author, sales expert and webinar host Todd Duncan as they chat about Derek's successful sales and presentation tactics that he says all Real Estate Agents can use to close more deals, more often, than they ever thought possible.

Returning User?

Login for instant webinar registration.
Login »

New User?

Get instant registration for this webinar as well as to the REAL program and all of its training modules, free!
Register »
While you're here, check out the exciting new training modules to further your knowledge on lead generation, marketing and more!
Browse All Training Modules »

Testimonials

  • I wanted to personally thank you and Prospect Mortgage for the wonderful webinar yesterday. Michael is so good at what he does. I listened, I learned, and loved everything about the webinar. Ya'll did a great job! I am looking forward to the next one.

    - Charlotte, NC

  • I really enjoyed the webinar, yesterday. Thank you for keeping me in mind. I've started reading his book. Great stuff!!!

    - Imperial, CA

  • Yesterday's webinar was excellent. As a result, I purchased Michael Maher's The Seven Levels of Communication.

    - Boca Raton, FL

  • What a great webinar! I am spreading the word throughout my office and beyond! These are fundamental practices enabling for anyone to grow as a business!

    - Miami, FL