Free Live Webinar!
"The Market Is Shifting. Are You Ready?"
Wed., Sept. 14, 2016 - 8 a.m. HT / 11 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. ET

Wouldn't you like to have a crystal ball to know where the real estate market is headed so you can plan your sales strategies accordingly?

Hear firsthand from Real Estate expert Bill Aboumrad, second-generation REALTOR® and owner of Legacy Real Estate & Associates, the largest independently owned real estate brokerage by sales and dollar volume in Alameda County, CA. Bill has been in the business almost 50 years and has seen the marketplace change time and again. He sees signs that the market is starting to shift and he's ready to share his insights and strategies so that you can be ready for the changes coming. Todd Duncan, NY Times best-selling author and sales expert, will host this one-hour, free educational webinar.

Returning User?

Login for instant webinar registration.
Login »

New User?

Get instant registration for this webinar as well as to the REAL program and all of its training modules, free!
Register »

Testimonials

  • I wanted to personally thank you and Prospect Mortgage for the wonderful webinar yesterday. Michael is so good at what he does. I listened, I learned, and loved everything about the webinar. Ya'll did a great job! I am looking forward to the next one.

    - Charlotte, NC

  • I really enjoyed the webinar, yesterday. Thank you for keeping me in mind. I've started reading his book. Great stuff!!!

    - Imperial, CA

  • Yesterday's webinar was excellent. As a result, I purchased Michael Maher's The Seven Levels of Communication.

    - Boca Raton, FL

  • What a great webinar! I am spreading the word throughout my office and beyond! These are fundamental practices enabling for anyone to grow as a business!

    - Miami, FL